Reference materials are an excellent way to gather background information on your subject areas and to acquaint yourself with a particular topic. Click on the links below to discover some of the reference materials available relating to Economics.
KEALIN'S TOP PICK!
SAGE Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their method.
For a full list of handbooks related to the discipline of economics click here or search the library catalogue using the following search terms "economic* and handbook".
SAGE Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The site is designed to guide users to the content they need to learn a little or a lot about their method.
Handbook of Regional Growth and Development Theories by 
Routledge Handbook of the Economics of Climate Change Adaptation by For a full list of dictionaries related to the discipline of economics click here or search the library catalogue using the following search terms "economic* and dictionary".
The Development Dictionary by 
The MIT Dictionary of Modern Economics by 
