On the Library Home Page, do either a General Search if you're looking for a topic or Classic Search by title if you're looking for a specific book. Both eBooks and physical books can be searched for in either search box.
If you would like to browse certain subjects, call numbers are broken down as follows:
| QH 426-499 Genetics | QU Biochemistry | QX Parasitology |
| QS Human anatomy | QV Pharmacology | QZ Pathology |
| QT Physiology | QW Microbiology & Immunology | R-RZ Medicine |
| QD 241-441 Organic Chemistry | QH324.2 / QH441.2 / QH507 - Bioinformatics |
Biochemistry in the Lab by 
Chemistry Essentials for Dummies by 
Handbook of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology by 
Harper's Illustrated Biochemistry Thirty-First Edition by 
Laboratory Manual of Biochemistry by 
The Microbiology of Safe Food by 
Modern Soil Microbiology Third Edition by 
Wastewater Organisms a Color Atlas by 
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics Online
The Dictionary of Cell and Molecular Biology by 
Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
The 4-volume Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry, Second Edition, represents the current state of a dynamic and crucial field of study. The Encyclopedia pulls together over 500 articles that help define and explore contemporary biochemistry, with content experts carefully chosen by the Editorial Board to assure both breadth and depth in its coverage.
The Merck Index
Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology by 
Practical Handbook of Microbiology by
Students, Faculty and Staff at UNBC are welcome to place inter-library loan requests through the following forms:
Interlibrary Loans is a service that enables all registered users of the Geoffrey R. Weller Library to obtain materials that are not part of our library collection.
