The Oxford Encyclopedia of Medieval Warfare and Military Technology
by
Encyclopedia of Africa
by
Crime and Punishment in the Russian Revolution
by
Criminology, Conflict Resolution and Restorative Justice
by
Gender, Sexuality, and Power in Latin America since Independence
by
Blood of extraction: Canadian imperialism in Latin America
by
During the last year (July 2018-May 2019), 121 items related to the forest industry in British Columbia were catalogued for the Archives and Special Collections.
These materials include primary and secondary sources, mostly related to Northern BC during the second half of the 20th century.
For a complete list of these resources, please contact:
R. Antonio Muñoz Gómez
Antonio.MunozGomez@unbc.ca
To access these materials, please contact:
Northern BC Archives
archives@unbc.ca
Shared histories
by
Against the current: the remarkable life of Agnes Deans Cameron
by
People of Prince George: the foundation of our community
by
Lesbian and gay liberation in Canada: a selected annotated chronology, 1976-1981
by
Gender, Sexuality, and Power in Latin America since Independence
by
Women, Gender, and Fascism in Europe, 1919-45
by
Feminist Philosophy in Latin America and Spain
by
A New Description of Merryland. Containing, a Topographical, Geographical, and Natural History of That Country. the Second Edition
by
The Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of Sexuality
by
Women's Lives Around the World: a Global Encyclopedia [4 Volumes]
by
To recommend new purchases, please contact:
Antonio Muñoz Gómez
Metadata Librarian / Subject Librarian for History
Antonio.MunozGomez@unbc.ca
