On the Library Home Page, do either a General Search if you're looking for a topic or Classic Search by title if you're looking for a specific book. Both eBooks and physical books can be searched for in either search box.
If you would like to browse certain subjects, call numbers are broken down as follows:
| QD1-999 | Chemistry |
| QD1-65 | General |
| QD71-142 | Analytical chemistry |
| QD146-197 | Inorganic chemistry |
| QD241-441 | Organic chemistry |
| QD415-436 |
|
| QD450-801 | Physical and theoretical chemistry |
| QD901-999 | Crystallography |
| TD193-193.5 | Environmental Chemistry |
The ACS Guide to Scholarly Communication by 
Chemistry Essentials for Dummies by 
Foundations for Teaching Chemistry by 
Green Chemistry and Biodiversity by 
Physics and Chemistry of the Arctic Atmosphere by 
Research Methodologies and Practical Applications of Chemistry by 
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics Online
Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
The 4-volume Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry, Second Edition, represents the current state of a dynamic and crucial field of study. The Encyclopedia pulls together over 500 articles that help define and explore contemporary biochemistry, with content experts carefully chosen by the Editorial Board to assure both breadth and depth in its coverage.
Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry
3 v. : v. I. Fundamentals -- v. II. Methods -- v. III. Applications.
Encyclopedia of Inorganic Chemistry by
Includes bibliographical references and index.
The Merck Index
Organic Chemist's Desk Reference, Third Edition
A Dictionary of Chemistry by 
