The Biomedical Reference Collection contains full text for nearly 900 journals indexed in MEDLINE covering such disciplines as clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, pre-clinical sciences and the health care system. The Biomedical Reference Collection can be searched independently, but also allows users to conveniently link to full text from citations within MEDLINE.

CINAHL (the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) provides full text for almost 1,400 current nursing and allied health journals & other publications dating back to 1937. Indexing and abstracts are available for over 5,300 journals. This database covers nursing (including 50 nursing specialities), biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative complementary medicine, consumer health & 17 allied health disciplines.

EBMR, a definitive resource in evidence based medicine, combines four resources into one database: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, the Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness (DARE), ACP Journal Club, and the Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials.

Medline with Full Text is a comprehensive source of full text for almost 1,400 medical journals indexed in MEDLINE, with coverage dating back to 1965.

MEDLINE® (Medical Literature Analysis and Retrieval System Online) is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's® (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains approximately 12 million references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. Articles cover topics in medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals. Included are citations from Index Medicus, International Nursing Index, Index to Dental Literature, HISTLINE, SPACELINE, PREMEDLINE®, AIDSLINE®, BIOETHICSLINE®, and HealthSTAR®.

APA PsycArticles provides full text access to articles from journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations since 1987. This resource covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.

APA PsycInfo contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.

PubMed is a digital archive of life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH), developed and managed by NIH's National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) in the National Library of Medicine (NLM). Access to PubMed is free and unrestricted.

The SAGE Premier package includes leading international peer-reviewed titles, including high-impact research journals published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. The journals cover a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.