Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a large multidisciplinary resource that includes the full text for most of the publications in its index.
EconLit is the American Economic Association's electronic bibliography of economic literature. EconLit is an expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, and also includes citations to articles in collective volumes indexed in the annual volumes of the Index of Economic Articles, articles from over 250 journals not indexed in JEL, and the Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics (AWPE) database licensed from Cambridge University Press.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles theses books abstracts and court opinions from academic publishers professional societies online repositories universities and other web sites.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete provides the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. The database offers full text from 11,200 sources including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals, country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and CountryWatch, detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies as well as Bernstein's White and Black Book series with financial information.
Web of Science
Web of Science provides access to the Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. It offers current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references and allows users to conduct broad-based, comprehensive searches.
The SpringerLink Ebook Collection includes thousands of ebooks that focus on computer science, mathematics, chemistry, and business and economics, among other topics. Coverage: 1922-present.
OECD iLibrary is the gateway to the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, papers, and statistics, including health data.
IMF eLibrary Statistics
The IMF eLibrary is updated monthly and provides access to International Financial Statistics, Direction of Trade, Balance of Payments, Government Financial Statistics, and Trade and Investment data for most countries worldwide.
Passport GMID is a global market information database and analysis tool containing comprehensive data and reports across all industries countries and consumers.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs
Canadian Business & Current Affairs is a comprehensive bibliographic full text reference and current events database. Information is available from a broad range of Canadian sources with the database containing over 4 million records. Subjects covered are current events, business, science, the arts, and Canadian academic information. Full text is available from over 750 journals with indexing for an additional 800 periodicals and daily news sources.
Canadian Periodical Index Quarterly (CPI.Q) indexes over 1500 magazines newspapers, journals, and reference sources with a Canadian focus, over half of those have full text available. Notable publications include Globe and Mail, Economist, Maclean's, and National Geographic, as well as many newspapers from British Columbia.
JSTOR provides image and full-text online access to selected scholarly journals in history economics political science demography mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.
Science Direct ScienceDirect provides full text access to over 2,500 journals and 26,000 ebooks in the sciences: life, health, physical and social sciences. Subgenres include engineering, environmental science, medicine, nursing, and economics, among others.