Listed below are the names of databases associated with field of business. Each of the titles listed below are hyperlinked to the resource title in the catalogue to provide you with easy access, as well as a brief description of the resource and its uses.
Capital IQ provides current and historical information on global company information and market research.
Dictionaries are a great resource to use in order to familiarize yourself with general subject terms or to gain a better understanding of a terms meaning and proper use. Listed below are just a few of the titles we possess:
A Dictionary of Business and Management by 
French/English Business Glossary by 
Italian/English Business Glossary by 
Spanish/English Business Glossary by 
Talking Business in Japanese by 
The Routledge Dictionary of Business Management by Directories are a quick and easy way to locate vital company and business information. The print directories listed below contain data relating to mergers and acquisitions, company histories, and much more. Click on the titles for more information about the resources and how to locate them:
Encyclopedias are a great way to begin the research process and an easy way to locate quick facts and figures. Use encyclopedias as a means of introducing yourself to a topic before you begin the research process.
Encyclopedia of Business and Professional Ethics by 
Concise Encyclopedia of Real Estate Business Terms by 
Encyclopedia of Business by 
International Encyclopedia of Business and Management by
Business Plans Handbook
Anatomy of a Business Plan by 
Business Plan or BUST! by 
The Ernst and Young Business Plan Guide by 
The Uncommon Entrepreneur by 
Business planning for a small firm's success : Northern Catski adventures by Can't find a book or book chapter, article, thesis or dissertation, or multimedia that you need?
If we don't have the item in our collection, you can request it through interlibrary loan at no cost for students.
