Subject Guides: Historical Land Use Research in Northern and Central BC: BC City Directories

Ask an Archivist

Email Me

Contact:

stathers@unbc.ca

250-960-6644

About City Directories

A city directory is a listing of residents, streets, businesses, organizations or institutions, giving their location in a city. It may be arranged alphabetically or geographically or in other ways. Directories have been in use in British Columbia for centuries and pre-date modern telephone directories. Historical directories are an important research resource for genealogists, historians, land use planners, business owners, detectives, and others.

Historical directories often contained more detailed information than can be found in today's phone books:

Personal information of residents including full names, residential address, occupation, marital status (spouses names may be listed in parentheses)
Business information, including owner names, addresses, advertisements
Listings of local officials, including staff of fire and police departments and municipal staff
Addresses and locations of schools, places of worship, hospitals, and other community organizations
A "reverse look-up" for searching by street address
Population counts
Area maps
A brief local history and description of the area

We have provided a listing of known directories for Northern and Central BC communities on this page along with access URLs to assist your research. Some are available in digitized form online; others are only available in print in libraries. With the exception of the Prince George directories, the majority of these directories are not held at UNBC; for access you will need to initiate an access request either through Interlibrary Loan or directly with the holding library.

Corrections, suggestions, or have a historical directory to donate? We'd love to hear from you at archives@unbc.ca!

Accessing Directories at UNBC Library Special Collections

UNBC holds a near complete run of Prince George city directories. A large part of this directory collection was previously held at Prince George Public Library; they were moved to UNBC's Northern BC Archives & Special Collections for the long-term care and preservation of these irreplaceable research resources. Most Prince George directories are available between the years 1950-2020. UNBC Library holds a small number directories from other Northern BC communities as well.

Contact archives@unbc.ca if you are interested in accessing the directories. For small information requests from the directories, we can provide free digital reproductions of a few pages from the directories via email. Extensive research with the directory collection can only be facilitated via an in-person visit to our facility.

British Columbia and General Directories

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1863	British Columbian and Victoria guide and directory for 1863	UNBC (Micro)	UBC (Digital)	VPL (Digital)
1867	Pacific Coast Business Directory, 1867	UNBC (Micro)	UBC (Digital)
1867	Pacific Coast Business Directory - Part 1			VPL (Digital)
1867	Pacific Coast Business Directory - Part 2			VPL (Digital)
1867	Pacific Coast Business Directory - Part 3			VPL (Digital)

Year	Title	UNBC	VPL	Internet Archive
1871	British Columbia 1871 : a list of residents based on the work of Edward Mallandaine		Print
1877	Pacific Coast Shippers' Index, 1877	Micro	Digital	Digital
1878	Business Directory of the Pacific States and Territories for 1878 Vol. 1			Digital
1878	Business Directory of the Pacific States and Territories for 1878 Vol. 2			Digital
1879	Bradstreet's reports of California, Colorado, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, the Territories and British Colombia	Micro		Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	Internet Archive
1858-1900	Camera workers : the British Columbia photographers directory, 1858-1900		Print
1860-1900	Bibliography of British Columbia Directories, 1860-1900		Print
1860-1900	British Columbia directories, 1860-1900	Micro	Micro
1860-1929	British Columbia directories, 1860-1929
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1876-1878	Pacific Coast Business Directory, 1876-78			Digital
1877-1878	Guide to the Province of British Columbia, 1877-1878		Digital	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	VPL	Internet Archive
1887	British Columbia Directory, 1887	Micro	Digital	Digital
1888	The New West, 1888	Micro	Digital	Digital
1889	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 1	Micro	Digital	Digital
1889	Williams' British Columbia Directory, 1889	Micro	Digital	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	Internet Archive
1858-1900	Camera workers : the British Columbia photographers directory, 1858-1900		Print
1860-1900	Bibliography of British Columbia Directories, 1860-1900		Print
1860-1900	British Columbia directories, 1860-1900	Micro	Micro
1860-1929	British Columbia directories, 1860-1929
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1880-1881	Pacific Coast Directory, for 1880-81		Micro	Digital
1882-1883	Brief account of the province of British Columbia, its climate and resources. An appendix to the British Columbia directory, 1882-83		Digital	Digital
1882-1883	British Columbia Directory for the years 1882-83		Digital	Digital
1882-1883	Business directory and gazetteer of the west coast of America		Micro	Digital
1882-1883	Disturnell's Business Directory and Gazetteer of the West Coast of North America	Micro		Digital
1883-1884	McKenney's Pacific Coast Directory for 1883-4		Micro	Digital
1884-1885	British Columbia Directory for 1884-85		Digital	Digital
1886-1887	McKenney’s Pacific Coast Directory for 1886-7			Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	VPL	Canadiana
1890	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 2			Digital
1891	Williams' British Columbia Directory, 1891			Digital
1891	Williams' British Columbia Directory, 1891 Part 1		Digital
1891	Williams' British Columbia Directory, 1891 Part 2		Digital
1892	Williams' illustrated official British Columbia directory, 1892		Micro	Digital
1892	Williams' illustrated official British Columbia directory, 1892 Part 1		Digital
1892	Williams' illustrated official British Columbia directory, 1892 Part 2		Digital
1893	Williams' Official British Columbia Directory, 1893			Digital
1894	Williams' Official British Columbia Directory, 1894		Digital	Digital
1895	Williams' Official British Columbia Directory, 1895		Digital	Digital
1896	Merchants Agency Red Book, 1896	Micro	Digital
1897	British Columbia directory of mines, 1897			Digital
1897	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 4		Digital	Digital
1898	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 5		Digital	Digital
1899	Williams' Official British Columbia Directory, 1899		Digital	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	Internet Archive
1858-1900	Camera workers : the British Columbia photographers directory, 1858-1900		Print
1860-1900	Bibliography of British Columbia Directories, 1860-1900		Print
1860-1900	British Columbia directories, 1860-1900	Micro	Micro
1860-1929	British Columbia directories, 1860-1929
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1897-1898	Williams' Official British Columbia Directory, 1897-8		Micro	Digital
1899-1900	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 6		Digital	Digital

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1901	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 8	Digital	Digital
1902	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 9	Digital	Digital
1903	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 10	Digital	Digital
1904	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 11	Digital	Digital
1905	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 12		Digital
1907	Henderson's western Canada gazetteer & directory, 1907	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	Internet Archive
1858-1900	Camera workers : the British Columbia photographers directory, 1858-1900		Print
1860-1900	Bibliography of British Columbia Directories, 1860-1900		Print
1860-1900	British Columbia directories, 1860-1900	Micro	Micro
1860-1929	British Columbia directories, 1860-1929
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1900-1901	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 7		Digital	Digital
1900-1910	British Columbia directories, 1900-1910	Micro	Micro
1901-1940	Researcher's guide to British Columbia directories, 1901-1940 : a bibliography & index	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL	Internet Archive
1910	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 13	Micro	Digital
1910	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 13 Part 1			Digital
1910	Henderson's British Columbia Gazetteer and Directory Vol. 13 Part 2			Digital
1914	List of B.C. timber owners, 1914		Print
1914	Who Makes What in British Columbia, and Where Obtainable, 1914			Print	Digital
1918	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1918	Micro	Print	Digital	Digital
1919	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1919	Micro	Print	Digital	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1900-1910	British Columbia directories, 1900-1910	Micro	Micro
1901-1940	Researcher's guide to British Columbia directories, 1901-1940 : a bibliography & index	Print	Print
1911-1919	British Columbia directories, 1911-1919	Micro	Micro

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL	Internet Archive
1920	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1920		Print
1920	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1920	Micro	Print	Digital	Digital
1920	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory Part 1, 1920				Digital
1920	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory Part 2, 1920				Digital
1921	Directory of British Columbia Products, 1921	Micro		Digital
1921	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1921		Print	Digital	Digital
1922	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1922		Print	Digital	Digital
1923	Directory of British Columbia Industries, 1923	Micro		Digital
1923	Directory of Products Manufactured by British Columbia Industries, 1923		Print
1923	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1923	Micro	Print	Digital
1924	Wrigley Henderson Amalgamated British Columbia Directory, 1924	Micro	Print	Digital
1925	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1925
1925	Wrigley Henderson Amalgamated British Columbia Directory, 1925		Print	Digital
1926	Directory of products manufactured by British Columbia industries		Print
1926	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1926	Micro	Print	Digital
1927	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1927 (Diamond Jubilee Edition)		Print	Digital
1928	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1928		Print	Digital
1929	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1929	Micro	Print	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1901-1940	Researcher's guide to British Columbia directories, 1901-1940 : a bibliography & index	Print	Print
1920-1929	British Columbia directories, 1920-1929	Micro	Micro

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1930	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1930	Micro	Print	Digital
1931	ABC Lumber Trade Directory and Year Book, 1931
1931	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1931	Micro	Print	Digital
1932	Wrigley's British Columbia Directory, 1932	Micro	Print	Digital
1934	Sun British Columbia Directory, 1934	Micro	Print	Digital
1935	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1935	Print	Print	Digital
1936	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1936
1936	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1936	Micro	Print	Digital
1937	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1937	Micro	Print	Digital
1938	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1938	Micro	Print	Digital
1939	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1939		Print
1939	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1939	Micro	Print	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1901-1940	Researcher's guide to British Columbia directories, 1901-1940 : a bibliography & index	Print	Print
1930-1948	British Columbia directories, 1930-1948		Micro

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1940	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1940		Print
1940	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1940	Micro	Print	Digital
1941	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1941	Micro	Print	Digital
1941	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1941		Print
1942	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1942
1942	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1942	Micro	Print	Digital
1943	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1943	Micro	Print	Digital
1944	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1944
1944	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1944	Micro	Print	Digital
1945	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1945	Micro	Print	Digital
1945	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1945		Print
1946	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1946
1946	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1946	Micro	Print	Digital
1947	Abbey's loggers blue book; a directory of western loggers & road contractors, 1947
1947	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1947	Micro	Print	Digital
1948	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1948
1948	British Columbia and Yukon Directory, 1948	Micro	Print	Digital
1949	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1949		Print
1949	British Columbia trade index, a directory of products manufactured by British Columbia industries, 1949		Micro

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1901-1940	Researcher's guide to British Columbia directories, 1901-1940 : a bibliography & index	Print	Print
1930-1948	British Columbia directories, 1930-1948		Micro
1948-1954	British Columbia directories, 1948-1954	Micro	Micro

Year

Title

UBC

VPL

UVIC

1950

ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1950

1952

ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1952

1952

British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1952

1952

British Columbia trade index, a directory of products manufactured by British Columbia industries, 1952

Micro

1954

ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1954

1955

Chinese business telephone directory, 1955

1956

ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1956

1956

British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1956

1956

British Columbia trade index, a directory of products manufactured by British Columbia industries, 1956

Micro

1957

British Columbia directory of wholesalers and distributors, importers and exporters, manufacturers' agents, 1957

Micro

1958

ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1958

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1948-1954	British Columbia directories, 1948-1954	Micro	Micro
1955-1960	British Columbia directories, 1955-1960	Micro	Micro

Year	Title	UBC	VPL	UVIC
1960	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1960			Print
1960	British Columbia trade index, a directory of products manufactured by British Columbia industries, 1960	Micro
1963	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1963			Print
1964	British Columbia directory of wholesalers and distributors, importers and exporters, manufacturers' agents, 1964	Micro	Print
1964	Catholic Directory for British Columbia, 1964	Print
1965	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1965		Print	Print
1966	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, a directory of products manufactured by British Columbia industries, 1966	Micro	Print
1967	British Columbia Centennial Directory, 1967	Print
1967	Province of British Columbia, Canada, Centennial directory, 1967		Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1955-1960	British Columbia directories, 1955-1960	Micro	Micro
1961-1965	British Columbia directories, 1961-1965	Micro	Micro
1966-1977	British Columbia directories, 1966-1970	Micro	Micro

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1970	British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book	Print
1971	Adult education in British Columbia, 1971		Print
1971	British Columbia church directory, 1971		Print	Print
1971	British Columbia directory : a listing of manufacturers, wholesalers, exporters, importers and their products, 1971		Micro
1973	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1973		Print
1973	Adult education in British Columbia, 1973		Print
1973	British Columbia church directory, 1973		Print	Print
1973	Directory of environmental organizations for Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington and the Province of British Columbia, 1973		Print
1974	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1974		Print
1974	British Columbia church directory, 1974		Print	Print
1977	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1977
1978	Directory of lumber, plywood and building materials made in B.C.		Print
1979	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1979

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1966-1977	British Columbia directories, 1966-1970	Micro	Micro
1971-1975	British Columbia directories, 1971-1975	Micro	Micro
1975-1976	British Columbia church directory, 1975-6		Print
1976-1977	Consumer assistance directory, 1976-7		Print
1976-1980	British Columbia directories, 1976-1980		Micro
1979-1980	Consumer assistance directory, 1979-80		Print

Year	Title	UNBC	CNC	UBC	VPL
1980	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1980				Print
1980	Japanese telephone directory, British Columbia			Print
1980	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1980			Print
1981	Adult education in British Columbia : a handbook, 1981		Print		Print
1981	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1981				Print
1981	Directory of Manufacturers of Lumber, Plywood, and Building Materials-- Made in B.C			Print	Print
1981	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1981			Print
1982	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1982				Print
1982	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1982			Print
1983	Directory of communication equipment manufacturers and consultants in British Columbia, 1983		Print
1983	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1983			Print
1984	British Columbia directory of multicultural workers, 1984			Print
1984	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1984				Print
1984	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1984				Print
1984	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1984			Print
1984	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1984			Print

Year	Title	UNBC	CNC	UBC	VPL
1985	British Columbia/Yukon Territories environmental hotspots directory, 1985			Print
1985	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1985				Print
1985	Guide to Resources and Services in British Columbia, 1985				Print
1985	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1985			Print
1985	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1985			Print
1986	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1986				Print
1986	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1986				Print
1986	Consumer Assistance Directory, 1986			Print
1986	Forestry & manufactured wood products : British Columbia manufacturers listed alphabetically			Print
1986	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1986			Print
1986	Museums in British Columbia, 1986			Print
1986	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1986			Print
1987	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1987				Print
1987	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1987			Print	Print
1987	Okay angler's BC fishing directory & atlas
1987	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1987			Print
1988	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1988			Print	Print
1988	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1988				Print
1988	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1988			Print
1988	Lumber buyer's guide : British Columbia coast and northern interior lumber sector mills			Print
1988	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1988		Print	Print
1988	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1988			Print
1989	British Columbia Environmental Industry Company Directory			Print	Print
1989	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1989	Print		Print	Print
1989	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1989	Print		Print
1989	Starting line-up : a directory of British Columbia writers for public libraries	Print		Print	Print
1989	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1989			Print

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1860-1980	British Columbia directories on microfilm 1860-1980 : user's guide to the collection	Print
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection	Print
1976-1980	British Columbia directories, 1976-1980	Micro	Micro
1979-1980	Consumer assistance directory, 1979-80	Print
1980-1981	ABC British Columbia lumber trade directory and year book, 1980-1		Print
1980-1981	British Columbia commercial directory, 1980-1	Print
1980-1981	Consumer assistance directory, 1980-1	Print
1981-1982	Consumer assistance directory, 1981-2	Print
1981-1983	British Columbia directories, 1981-1983	Micro	Micro
1982-1983	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1982-3		Print
1982-1983	British Columbia commercial directory, 1982-3	Print
1984-1986	British Columbia directories, 1984-1986	Micro	Micro
1987-1989	British Columbia directories, 1987-89	Micro	Micro

Year	Title	VPL
1980	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1980	Print
1987	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1987	Print
1989	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1989	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	CNC	UBC	VPL
1990	British Columbia environmental directory, 1990				Print
1990	British Columbia environmental industry directory, 1990			Print
1990	British Columbia directory of biotechnology companies and biotechnologists			Print
1990	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1990			Print	Print
1990	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1990				Print
1990	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1990			Print	Print
1990	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1990			Print
1990	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1990			Print
1991	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1991			Print	Print
1991	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1991			Print
1991	Need mining information? : we have the facts : a pocket directory
1991	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1991			Print
1992	British Columbia directory of biotechnology capabilities, 1992				Print
1992	British Columbia environmental directory, 1992			Print	Print
1992	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1992				Print
1992	Directory of Mining and Geological Museums in British Columbia			Print
1992	Directory of BC volunteer centres & bureaus, 1992		Print
1992	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1992			Print
1992	Guide to aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 1992			Print
1992	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1992			Print
1992	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1992			Print
1992	Twigg's directory of 1001 B.C. writers	Print	Print	Print	Print
1993	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 1993				Print
1993	British Columbia directory : unintentional injury prevention programs for children and youth (ages 0-24)		Print	Print
1993	British Columbia forest directory, 1993			Print
1993	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1993			Print	Print
1993	Directory of secondary manufacturing of wood products in British Columbia, 1993			Print
1993	Mackenzie business directory	Print
1993	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1993		Print	Print
1993	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1993			Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	CNC	UBC	VPL
1994	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 1994				Print
1994	British Columbia directory of biotechnology capabilities, 1994				Print
1994	British Columbia directory of records vol. 1, 1994			Print
1994	British Columbia directory of records vol. 2, 1994			Print
1994	British Columbia forest directory, 1994			Print
1994	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1994			Print	Print
1994	Guide to aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 1994			Print
1994	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1994			Print
1994	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1994			Print	Print
1995	British Columbia directory of biotechnology capabilities, 1995	Print	Print	Print	Print
1995	British Columbia directory of records vol. 1, 1995	Print	Print	Print
1995	British Columbia directory of records vol. 2, 1995	Print	Print	Print
1995	British Columbia directory of records vol. 3, 1995	Print	Print	Print
1995	British Columbia environmental directory, 1995			Print	Print
1995	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1995			Print	Print
1995	Chinese phone book & business guide, British Columbia, 1995				Print
1995	Directory to B.C. government programs and services for aboriginal people, 1995		Print	Print	Print
1995	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1995	Print	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL	NRC
1996	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 1996			Print
1996	British Columbia directory of biotechnology capabilities, 1996			Print
1996	British Columbia forest directory, 1996		Print
1996	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1996		Print
1996	Chinese phone book & business guide, British Columbia, 1996			Print
1996	Directory of ethnocultural, multicultural & immigrant service organizations (EMISO directory), 1996		Print
1996	Directory of experts in the identification of British Columbia species	Print	Print
1996	Directory of museums, galleries and related organizations in BC, 1996	Print	Print	Print
1996	Directory of secondary manufacturing of wood products in British Columbia, 1996	Print	Print		Digital
1996	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1996		Print
1997	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 1997			Print
1997	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1997		Print	Print
1997	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1997		Print
1997	Guide to aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 1997		Micro
1997	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1997		Print
1997	Telephone directory, B. C./Yukon, 1997		Print

Year	Title	CNC	UBC	VPL	NRC
1998	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 1998			Print
1998	British Columbia & Yukon business ZipCom directory		Print
1998	British Columbia environmental directory, 1998			Print
1998	British Columbia environmental industries export directory, 1998		Print
1998	British Columbia directory : unintentional injury prevention programs for children and youth, ages 0-24		Micro
1998	British Columbia forest directory, 1998		Print
1998	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1998		Print	Print
1998	Chinese phone book & business guide, British Columbia, 1998			Print
1998	Consumer assistance directory, 1998	Print
1998	Directory of ethnocultural, multicultural & immigrant service organizations (EMISO directory), 1998	Print	Print
1998	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1998		Print	Print
1999	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 1999			Print
1999	British Columbia aerospace industry directory, 1999		Micro
1999	British Columbia forest directory, 1999		Print
1999	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 1999		Print	Print
1999	British Columbia Marine Environmental Science Directory, 1999			Print
1999	British Columbia shipbuilding and marine technology industries directory, 1999		Print
1999	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 1999			Print
1999	Chinese phone book & business guide, British Columbia, 1999			Print
1999	Consumer Assistance Directory, 1999			Print
1999	Directory of secondary manufacturing of wood products in British Columbia, 1999		Print		Digital
1999	Directory of Addiction Services in British Columbia, 1999		Print
1999	Guide to aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 1999		Micro
1999	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 1999		Print	Print

Year	Title	CNC	UBC	VPL
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection		Print
1990-1991	British Columbia directories, 1990-91		Micro	Micro
1991-1992	British Columbia Product Guide, 1991-2			Print
1992-1993	British Columbia directories, 1992-93		Micro	Micro
1992-1993	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1992-3			Print
1993-1994	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 1993-1994			Print
1994-1995	British Columbia directories, 1994-1995		Micro	Micro
1994-1995	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1994-5			Print
1994-1995	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 1994-1995			Print
1994-1995	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 1994-5		Print	Print
1994-1995	Guide to aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 1994-95		Print
1995-1996	British Columbia business directory, 1995-1996		Print
1995-1996	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 1995-1996			Print
1996-1997	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1996-7			Print
1996-1998	British Columbia directories, 1996-1998		Micro	Micro
1998-1999	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1998-9			Print
1998-1999	Directory of museums, galleries and related organizations in BC, 1998-99	Print	Print	Print
1998-1999	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 1998-1999		Print
1999-2000	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1999-2000			Print
1999-2001	British Columbia directories, 1999-2001		Micro	Micro

Year	Title	VPL
1990	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1990	Print
1991	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1991	Print
1992	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1992	Print
1993	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 1993	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	CNC	UBC	VPL	Other
2000	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 2000				Print
2000	British Columbia environmental industry technology and services directory, 2000			Print		UBC (Micro)
2000	British Columbia forest directory, 2000			Print
2000	British Columbia green buildings directory, 2000			Micro
2000	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 2000				Print
2000	Chinese phone book & business guide, British Columbia, 2000				Print
2000	Intentional injury prevention programs : British Columbia directory, 2000			Micro
2000	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 2000			Print	Print
2001	Advanced Education Council of British Columbia directory, 2001
2001	BC fishing directory & atlas : Freshwater edition	Print			Print
2001	BC fishing directory & atlas : Saltwater edition	Print			Print
2001	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2001			Print	Print
2001	British Columbia Product Guide, 2001					UVIC (Print)
2001	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 2001				Print
2001	Directory of Addiction Services in British Columbia, 2001		Print	Print	Print
2001	Directory of First Nations forest sector businesses in British Columbia	Print	Print	Micro		NRC (Digital)
2001	Directory of secondary manufacturing of wood products in British Columbia, 2001	Print		Print		NRC (Digital)
2001	Directory, substance abuse services in British Columbia, 2001			Print
2001	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2001			Print
2001	Guide to land and resource information for British Columbia : directory of provincial and federal inventories			Print
2001	Major primary timber processing facilities in B.C., 2001			Print	Print	LLBC (Digital)

Year	Title	CNC	UBC	VPL	LLBC
2002	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas: Freshwater Edition, 2002			Print
2002	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas: Saltwater Edition, 2003			Print
2002	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2002		Print	Print
2002	Chinese Business Telephone Directory (B.C.), 2002			Print
2002	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2002		Micro		Digital
2002	Land and resource information for British Columbia, 2001				Digital
2002	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2002			Print	Digital
2002	Opening up British Columbia, serving the offshore industry directory, 2002				Digital
2003	B.C. Business Associations' Directory, 2003				Digital
2003	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2003	Print	Print
2003	Consumer Assistance Directory, 2003				Digital
2003	Directory, B.C. multicultural, anti-racism, immigrant and community service organizations, 2003				Digital
2003	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2003			Print	Digital
2003	British Columbia offshore oil and gas directory, 2003		Micro
2004	B.C. Business Associations' Directory, 2004				Digital
2004	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2004		Print	Print
2004	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 2004			Print
2004	Community resource directory, 2004	Print
2004	Consumer assistance directory, 2004		Micro
2004	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2004		Print
2004	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2004			Print	Digital
2004	Opening up British Columbia, serving the offshore industry directory, 2004				Digital

Year	Title	CNC	UBC	VPL	LLBC
2005	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2005	Print	Print	Print
2005	Consumer Assistance Directory, 2005				Digital
2005	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2005			Print	Digital
2005	Opening up British Columbia, serving the offshore industry directory, 2005		Micro		Digital
2006	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2006	Print	Print
2006	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2006			Print	Digital
2007	B.C. Business Associations' Directory, 2007				Digital
2007	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2007	Print	Micro	Print
2007	British Columbia offshore oil and gas directory, 2007				Digital
2007	Directory, B.C. multicultural, anti-racism, immigrant and community service organizations, 2007				Digital
2007	Directory of funded projects in British Columbia, 2007				Digital
2007	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2007			Print	Digital
2008	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2008		Print	Print
2008	Community resource directory, 2008	Print
2008	Directory of funded projects in British Columbia, 2008				Digital
2008	Directory of selected B.C. mining companies				Digital
2008	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2008			Print	Digital
2009	B.C. Business Associations' Directory, 2009				Digital
2009	British Columbia manufacturers' directory, 2009		Print	Print
2009	Directory of funded projects in British Columbia, 2009				Digital
2009	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2009			Print	Digital
2009	Mining and minerals directory of selected B.C. companies				Digital

Year	Title	UBC	VPL	LLBC
1860-2000	British Columbia directories on microfilm, 1860-2001 : user's guide to the collection	Print
1999-2000	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 1999-2000		Print
1999-2001	British Columbia directories, 1999-2001	Micro	Micro
2000-2001	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 2000-2001		Print
2002-2003	B.C. Business Associations' Directory, 2002-2003			Digital
2002-2003	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 2002-2003		Print
2002-2003	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2002-3	Print
2002-2003	Catholic Directory for British Columbia and the Yukon, 2002-3		Print
2002-2003	Indo Canadian business pages	Print
2003-2004	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 2003-2004		Print
2003-2004	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2003-4		Print
2004-2005	BC Fishing Directory & Atlas, 2004-2005		Print
2004-2005	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2004-5		Print
2005-2006	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2005-6		Print
2005-2006	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2005-2006	Print		Digital
2006-2007	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2006-7		Print
2007-2008	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2007-8		Print
2007-2008	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2007-2008	Print		Digital
2008-2009	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2008-9		Print
2009-2010	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2009-10		Print
2009-2010	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2009-2010	Micro		Digital

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
2000	L'Unica guida telefonica italiana nell'ovest Canada, 2000		Print
2003	Western Canadian Directories on Microfiche and Microfilm: A Finding Aid	Print	Print

Year	Title	VPL	LLBC
2011	Directory of funded projects in British Columbia, 2011		Digital
2011	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2011	Print	Digital
2012	Directory of funded projects in British Columbia, 2012		Digital
2013	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2013		Digital
2013	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2013	Print	Digital
2014	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2014	Print	Digital
2015	Directory of secondary manufacturing of wood products in British Columbia, 2015		NRC (Digital)
2015	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2015	Print	Digital
2015	Northern Health programs and services, 2015		Digital
2016	Directory of victim services in British Columbia, 2016		Digital
2016	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2016		Digital
2016	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2016	Print	Digital
2017	British Columbia residential care facilities quick facts directory, 2017		Digital
2017	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2017		Digital
2017	Major Primary Timber Processing Facilities in British Columbia, 2017	Print	Digital
2018	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2018		Digital
2019	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2019	Print
2019	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2019		Digital

Year	Title	UBC	VPL	Other
2009-2010	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2009-10		Print
2009-2010	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia, 2009-2010	Micro		LLBC (Digital)
2010-2011	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2010-11		Print
2011-2012	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2011-2	Print
2011-2012	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2011-2 Vol. 1		Print
2011-2012	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2011-2 Vol. 2		Print
2011-2012	Guide to Aboriginal organizations and services in British Columbia 2011-2012	Print		LLBC (Digital)
2013-2014	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2013-4 Vol. 1		Print
2013-2014	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2013-4 Vol. 2		Print
2014-2015	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2014-5 Vol. 1		Print
2014-2015	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2014-5 Vol. 2		Print
2015-2016	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2015-6 Vol. 1		Print
2015-2016	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2015-6 Vol. 2		Print
2016-2017	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2016-7 Vol. 1		Print
2016-2017	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2016-7 Vol. 2		Print
2017-2018	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2017-8 Vol. 1		Print
2017-2018	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2017-8 Vol. 2		Print
2018-2019	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2018-9 Vol. 1		Print
2018-2019	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2018-9 Vol. 2		Print
2019-2020	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2019-20 Vol. 1		Print
2019-2020	British Columbia business-to-business sales & marketing directory, 2019-20 Vol. 2		Print
2019-2020	L'Annuaire des services en francais colombie-britannique, 2019-2020			PGPL (Print)

Prince George Directories

Year	Title	UNBC	PGPL	VPL
1940	Telephone Directory: Prince George British Columbia, February 1940	Print
1949	Professional and Business Directory for Prince George and District, 1949		Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1951	Prince George directory, 1951	Print		Digital
1954	Prince George City and Northern British Columbia Directory	Print		Digital
1955	Prince George directory, 1955	Print	Print	Digital
1956	Prince George directory, 1956	Print		Print
1958	Prince George directory, 1958	Print	Print	Print
1958	Prince George telephone directory, 1958	Print
1959	Prince George directory, 1959	Print	Print	Print
1959	Prince George telephone directory, 1959	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1960	Prince George directory, 1960	Print	Print
1961	Prince George directory, 1961	Print	Print	Print
1962	Prince George directory, 1962	Print	Print
1963	Prince George directory, 1963	Print	Print
1964	Prince George directory, 1964	Print	Print
1965	Prince George directory, 1965	Print	Print
1966	Prince George directory, 1966	Print	Print
1967	Prince George directory, 1967	Print	Print
1968	Prince George directory, 1968	Print	Print
1969	Prince George directory, 1969	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1970	Prince George directory, 1970	Print	Print
1971	Prince George directory, 1971	Print	Print
1972	Prince George directory, 1972	Print	Print
1973	Prince George directory, 1973	Print	Print
1974	Prince George directory, 1974	Print	Print
1975	Prince George directory, 1975	Print	Print
1976	Prince George directory, 1976	Print
1977	Prince George directory, 1977	Print	Print
1978	Prince George directory, 1978	Print	Print
1979	Prince George directory, 1979	Print	Print

Year	Title	PGPL	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1980	Prince George directory, 1980		Print	Print
1981	Prince George directory 1981		Print	Print
1982	Prince George directory, 1982		Print	Print
1983	Prince George telephone directory, 1983		Print
1984	Prince George telephone directory, 1984		Print
1983-1984	Prince George directory, 1983/84		Print	Print	Print
1985	Prince George directory, 1985		Print	Print	Print
1986	Business Directory, 1986	Print
1986	Prince George directory, 1986		Print	Print	Print
1987	Prince George directory, 1987		Print	Print	Print
1988	Prince George business directory, 1988		Print
1988	Prince George directory, 1988		Print		Print
1989	Prince George business directory, 1989		Print
1989	Prince George directory, 1989		Print	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	PGPL	CNC	VPL
1990	Prince George business directory, 1990		Print
1990	Prince George directory, 1990	Print			Print
1991	Prince George business directory, 1991		Print
1991	Prince George directory, 1991	Print			Print
1992	Prince George business directory, 1992	Print	Print
1992	Prince George directory, 1992	Print			Print
1993	Prince George business directory, 1993		Print
1993	Prince George directory, 1993	Print			Print
1993-1994	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 1993-4		Print
1994	Prince George business directory, 1994		Print
1994	Prince George directory, 1994	Print			Print
1994-1995	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 1994-5		Print
1995	Prince George business directory, 1995		Print
1995	Prince George directory, 1995	Print			Print
1996	Prince George directory, 1996	Print			Print
1997	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 1997		Print	Print
1997	Prince George directory, 1997	Print			Print
1997-1998	Prince George business directory, 1997-8			Print
1998	Prince George, British Columbia, Canada CPL map guide & business directory for 1998			Print
1998	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 1998		Print
1998	Prince George directory, 1998	Print			Print
1998-1999	Pringe George business directory, 1998-99	Print
1999	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 1999			Print
1999	Prince George directory, 1999	Print			Print

Year	Title	UNBC	PGPL	CNC
2000	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2000			Print
2000	Prince George directory, 2000	Print
2001	Children and youth with special needs resource directory		Print
2001	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2001		Print	Print
2001	Prince George directory, 2001	Print
2002	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2002		Print	Print
2002	Prince George directory, 2002	Print
2003	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2003			Print
2003	Prince George directory, 2003	Print
2004	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2004			Print
2004	Prince George directory, 2004	Print
2005	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2005		Print	Print
2005	Prince George directory, 2005	Print
2006	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2006			Print
2006	Prince George directory, 2006	Print
2007	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2007			Print
2007	Prince George directory, 2007	Print
2008	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2008			Print
2008	Prince George directory, 2008	Print
2009	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2009		Print	Print
2009	Prince George directory, 2009	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	PGPL	CNC
2010	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2010	Print
2010	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2010			Print
2011	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2011	Print
2011	Prince George 2011 medical directory			Print
2011	Prince George Chamber of Commerce membership directory and buyer's guide, 2011			Print
2012	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2012	Print
2013	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2013	Print
2013-2014	Info pages directory. Prince George & Area, 2013-2014	Print
2014	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2014	Print
2014-2015	Info pages directory. Prince George & Area, 2014-2015	Print
2015	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2015	Print
2015-2016	Info pages directory. Prince George & Area, 2015-2016	Print
2016	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2016	Print
2016	Community Resource directory, 2016		Print
2016	Prince George profiles of excellence, 2016		Print	Print
2016	The source : your guide to shopping and doing business in Prince George		Print	Print
2016-2017	Info pages directory. Prince George & Area, 2016-2017	Print
2017	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2017	Print
2017	Prince George profiles of excellence, 2017		Print	Print
2017-2018	Info pages directory. Prince George & Area, 2017-2018	Print
2018	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2018	Print
2018-2019	Action pages : Classified listings serving Prince George, Fort St James, Fraser Lake, Mackenzie, McBride, Valemount, Vanderhoof, and surrounding areas, 2018-2019	Print
2019	Yellow Pages. Prince George and area, 2019	Print
2019-2020	Action local : Classified listings serving Prince George, Fort St James, Fraser Lake, Mackenzie, McBride, Valemount, Vanderhoof, and surrounding areas, 2019-2020	Print

Prince Rupert Directories

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1910-1911	Henderson's Prince Rupert City Directory Vol. 1, 1910-1911	Micro		Digital
1913	Henderson's Prince Rupert City Directory Vol. 4, 1913	Micro		Digital
1914	Henderson's Prince Rupert City Directory Vol. 5, 1914	Micro		Digital
1916	Northern British Columbia Index and Guide, 1916	Micro	Print	Digital

Year	Title	UNBC	VPL
1920	Northern British Columbia Index and Guide and City Directory of Prince Rupert, 1920		Digital
1925	Wrigley's Prince Rupert and Stewart City Directory, 1925	Digital	Digital
1925	Wrigley's Prince Rupert and Stewart City Directory, 1925	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1950-1951	Prince Rupert directory, 1950-1951	Micro		Digital
1953	Prince Rupert directory, 1953	Micro	Print	Digital
1955	Prince Rupert directory, 1955		Print	Digital
1956	Prince Rupert directory, 1956		Print	Print
1957	Prince Rupert directory, 1957		Print	Print
1958	Prince Rupert directory, 1958		Print
1959	Prince Rupert directory, 1959		Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1960	Prince Rupert directory, 1960		Print
1961	Prince Rupert directory, 1961	Print	Print	Print
1962	Prince Rupert directory, 1962		Print
1963	Prince Rupert directory, 1963	Print	Print
1964	Prince Rupert directory, 1964	Print	Print
1965	Prince Rupert directory, 1965	Print	Print
1966	Prince Rupert directory, 1966		Print
1967	Prince Rupert directory, 1967		Print
1968	Prince Rupert directory, 1968		Print
1969	Prince Rupert directory, 1969		Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1970	Prince Rupert directory, 1970	Print	Print
1971	Prince Rupert directory, 1971	Print	Print
1972	Prince Rupert directory, 1972	Print	Print
1973	Prince Rupert directory, 1973		Print
1974	Prince Rupert directory, 1974	Print	Print
1975	Prince Rupert directory, 1975		Print
1976	Prince Rupert directory, 1976		Print
1977	Prince Rupert directory, 1977		Print
1978	Prince Rupert directory, 1978		Print
1978	Prince Rupert, Port Edward/Port Simpson Telephone Directory		Print
1979	Prince Rupert directory, 1979		Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1980	Prince Rupert directory, 1980		Print
1981	Prince Rupert directory, 1981		Print
1982	Prince Rupert directory, 1982	Print	Print
1983	Prince Rupert directory, 1983	Print	Print	Print
1984	Prince Rupert directory, 1984	Print	Print	Print
1985	Prince Rupert directory, 1985	Print	Print	Print
1986	Prince Rupert directory, 1986	Print	Print	Print
1987	Prince Rupert directory, 1987	Print	Print	Print
1988	Prince Rupert directory, 1988		Print	Print
1989	Prince Rupert directory, 1989		Print
1989-1990	Prince Rupert directory, 1989/90			Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1989-1990	Prince Rupert directory, 1989/90			Print
1990	Prince Rupert directory, 1990		Print
1991	Prince Rupert directory, 1991		Print	Print
1992	Prince Rupert directory, 1992		Print	Print
1993	Prince Rupert directory, 1993	Print	Print	Print
1994	Prince Rupert directory, 1994		Print	Print
1995	Prince Rupert directory, 1995		Print	Print
1996	Prince Rupert directory, 1996			Print
1997	Prince Rupert directory, 1997			Print
1998	Prince Rupert directory, 1998			Print
1999	Prince Rupert, BC, Polk City Directory, 1999			Print

Year	Title	VPL
2000	Prince Rupert, BC, Polk City Directory, 2000	Print
2001	Prince Rupert, BC, Polk City Directory, 2001	Print

Dawson Creek Directories

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1958	Dawson Creek directory, 1958		Print	Print
1959	Dawson Creek directory, 1959	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1960	Dawson Creek directory, 1960	Print	Print
1961	Dawson Creek directory, 1961	Print	Print
1962	Dawson Creek directory, 1962		Print
1963	Dawson Creek directory, 1963		Print
1964	Dawson Creek directory, 1964		Print
1965	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1965	Print
1966	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1966	Print	Print
1967	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1967	Print	Print
1968	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1968	Print	Print
1969	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1969	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1970	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1970	Print	Print
1971	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1971	Print	Print
1972	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1972	Print	Print
1973	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1973	Print	Print
1974	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1974	Print	Print
1975	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1975	Print	Print
1976	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1976	Print	Print
1978	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1978		Print
1979	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1979		Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1980	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1980		Print
1981	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1981		Print
1982	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1982		Print
1983	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1983		Print	Print
1984	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1984		Print	Print
1985	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1985		Print
1984-1985	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1984-5			Print
1986	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1986		Print	Print
1987	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1987	Print	Print	Print
1988	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1988		Print	Print
1989	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1989		Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1990	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1990	Print	Print	Print
1991	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1991		Print
1992	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1992		Print	Print
1993	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1993		Print	Print
1994	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1994		Print	Print
1995	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1995		Print	Print
1996	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1996			Print
1997	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1997			Print
1998	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1998			Print
1999	Dawson Creek directory, including Pouce Coupe, 1999			Print

Fort St. John Directories

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1959	Fort St. John Directory, 1959	Print	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1961	Fort St. John Directory, 1961		Print	Print
1962	Fort St. John Directory, 1962		Print
1963	Fort St. John Directory, 1963	Print	Print
1964	Fort St. John Directory, 1964	Print	Print
1965	Fort St. John Directory, 1965	Print	Print
1966	Fort St. John Directory, 1966	Print	Print
1967	Fort St. John Directory, 1967	Print	Print
1968	Fort St. John Directory, 1968	Print	Print
1969	Fort St. John Directory, 1969	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1970	Fort St. John Directory, 1970	Print	Print
1971	Fort St. John Directory, 1971	Print	Print
1972	Fort St. John Directory, 1972		Print
1973	Fort St. John Directory, 1973	Print	Print
1974	Fort St. John Directory, 1974	Print	Print
1975	Fort St. John Directory, 1975		Print
1976	Fort St. John Directory, 1976	Print	Print
1977	Fort St. John Directory, 1977		Print
1978	Fort St. John Directory, 1978		Print
1979	Fort St. John Directory, 1979		Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1980	Fort St. John Directory, 1980	Print	Print
1981	Fort St. John Directory, 1981		Print
1982	Fort St. John Directory, 1982	Print	Print
1983	Fort St. John Directory, 1983	Print	Print	Print
1984-1985	Fort St. John City Directory, 1984-85	Print	Print	Print
1986	Fort St. John City Directory, 1986		Print	Print
1987	Fort St. John City Directory, 1987	Print	Print	Print
1988	Fort St. John City Directory, 1988	Print	Print	Print
1989	Fort St. John City Directory, 1989		Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC	VPL
1990	Fort St. John City Directory, 1990	Print	Print	Print
1991	Fort St. John City Directory, 1991		Print
1992	Fort St. John City Directory, 1992		Print	Print
1993	Fort St. John City Directory, 1993	Print		Print
1994	Fort St. John City Directory, 1994		Print	Print
1995	Fort St. John City Directory, 1995		Print	Print
1996	Fort St. John City Directory, 1996			Print
1997	Fort St. John City Directory, 1997			Print

Quesnel Directories

Year	Title	UBC
1967	Quesnel directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1967	Print
1968	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1968	Print
1969	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1969	Print

Year	Title	UBC
1970	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1970	Print
1971	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1971	Print
1972	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1972	Print
1973	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1973	Print
1974	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1974	Print
1975	Quesnel city directory and surrounding sub-divisions, 1975	Print
1976	Quesnel city directory, 1976	Print
1977	Quesnel city directory, 1977	Print
1978	Quesnel city directory, 1978	Print
1979	Quesnel city directory, 1979	Print

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1980	Quesnel city directory, 1980	Print
1981	Quesnel city directory, 1981	Print
1982	Quesnel city directory, 1982	Print
1983	Quesnel city directory, 1983	Print	Print
1984	Quesnel city directory, 1984	Print
1984-1985	Quesnel city directory, 1984-5		Print
1985	Quesnel city directory, 1985	Print
1986	Quesnel city directory, 1986	Print	Print
1987	Quesnel city directory, 1987	Print	Print
1988	Quesnel city directory, 1988	Print	Print
1989	Quesnel city directory, 1989	Print	Print

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1990	Quesnel city directory, 1990	Print	Print
1991	Quesnel city directory, 1991	Print	Print
1992	Quesnel city directory, 1992	Print	Print
1993	Quesnel city directory, 1993	Print	Print
1994	Quesnel city directory, 1994	Print	Print
1995	Quesnel city directory, 1995	Print	Print
1996	Quesnel city directory, 1996		Print
1997	Quesnel city directory, 1997		Print
1998	Quesnel, British Columbia, Polk City Directory, 1998		Print
1999	Quesnel, British Columbia, Polk City Directory, 1999		Print

Year	Title	VPL
2000	Quesnel, British Columbia, Polk City Directory, 2000	Print
2001	Quesnel, British Columbia, Polk City Directory, 2001	Print

Terrace / Kitimat Directories

Year	Title	UBC	VPL	UVIC
1956	Facts about Kitimat and Kemano, British Columbia, including a directory of community organizations, 1956	Print		Print
1957	Facts about Kitimat and Kemano, British Columbia, including a directory of community organizations, 1957	Print	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1964	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1964		Print
1965	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1965		Print
1966	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1966	Micro	Print
1967	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1967	Micro	Print
1968	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1968	Micro	Print
1969	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1969	Micro	Print

Year	Title	UNBC	UBC
1970	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1970	Micro	Print
1971	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1971		Print
1972	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1972		Print
1973	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1973		Print
1974	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1974		Print
1975	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1975		Print
1975	Directory of Community Services. Smithers & Area, 1975		Print
1976	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1976		Print
1978	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1978		Print
1979	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1979		Print

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1980	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1980	Print
1981	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1981	Print
1982	Terrace and Kitimat directory, 1982	Print
1983	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1983	Print	Print
1984-1985	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1984/85	Print	Print
1986	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1986	Print	Print
1987	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1987	Print	Print
1988	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1988	Print	Print
1989	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1989	Print	Print

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1990	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1990	Print	Print
1991	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1991	Print
1992	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1992	Print	Print
1993	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1993	Print	Print
1994	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1994	Print	Print
1995	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1995		Print
1996	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1996		Print
1997	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1997		Print
1998	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1998		Print
1998-1999	Terrace and Kitimat Directory, 1998/99		Print
1999	Terrace Kitimat British Columbia Polk City Directory, 1999		Print

Year	Title	VPL
2000	Terrace Kitimat British Columbia Polk City Directory, 2000	Print

Williams Lake Directories

Year	Title	VPL
1975	Williams Lake city directory, 1975	Print
1978	Williams Lake city directory, 1978	Print

Year	Title	UBC	VPL
1983	Williams Lake city directory, 1983		Print
1984-1985	Williams Lake city directory, 1984-85		Print
1986	Williams Lake city directory, 1986	Print	Print
1987	Williams Lake city directory, 1987		Print
1988	Williams Lake city directory, 1988		Print
1989	Williams Lake city directory, 1989		Print

Year	Title	VPL
1990	Williams Lake city directory, 1990	Print
1991	Williams Lake city directory, 1991	Print
1992	Williams Lake city directory, 1992	Print
1993	Williams Lake city directory, 1993	Print
1994	Williams Lake city directory, 1994	Print
1995	Williams Lake city directory, 1995	Print
1996	Williams Lake city directory, 1996	Print
1997	Williams Lake city directory, 1997	Print
1998	Williams Lake British Columbia, B.C. Directories, 1998	Print